Dr. Elliott B. Black, III

Dr. Summer Black

Board-Certified Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeons

Questions? 504-603-3600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Summer Black

Our practice has grown because of our patients' kind referrals and reviews. In this section of the website, we have combined all our reviews in one place for you to read through at your own pace. Our board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Elliott and Dr. Summer Black have provided our community with many years of service, and have performed a wide variety of cosmetic surgeries and treatments for the face (facelift, rhinoplasty, BOTOX®, eyelid lift), body (tummy tuck, liposuction, body contouring surgeries), and breast (augmentation, implant revision, breast lift, and breast reductions). The team at Dr. Black Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery was selected for their concern for efficiency and a warm, dedicated attitude. We hope you agree. Many of our current and former patients share their personal stories and plastic surgery journey in this review section of our website.

We always have time to care for a new patient. Learn more about Dr. Black Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery today.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Summer Blacks for about 4 years and I would never go anywhere else. I am ALWAYS ecstatic with her work and have had Botox and Restylane filler in my cheeks and lips. Dr Black is not only a total perfectionist but she becomes a friend you feel comfortable confiding in and sharing your life with. I would recommend Dr Black to my own mother....and in fact I did! Now we are both her patients who regularly visit her for all our anti-aging facial perfecting cosmetic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2018

Love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2018

Best Medical Care I Have Ever Received - Dr. Summer Black is simply wonderful. She is professional yet caring and personal. She made me feel like I was her only patient and my care and outcome from surgery was personal to her and of utmost importance to her. I trust her completely. Her surgical skills for my explant were perfect. She provided the care I was seeking and also treated my emotions and psychological needs with compassion... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2018

Dr. Black is the Best in New Orleans! - Dr. Black was the most understanding, caring doctor! I had removal of my breast implants, and it could not have gone more smoothly! She made the process so easy. She truly made me feel as if she cared personally. Her office staff was outstanding...provided me with rapid replies to questions and very accommodating to my needs. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr Summer Blackmis not only a highly competent surgeon, but she is also kind,informative,fun, and VERY appropriate in surgical and treatment recommendations. Her clinic is lovely and the staff could not be more welcoming or efficient. I have been a patient for over a decade.Pamela Ricciardi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Black & her staff & the surgery center!!! Great experience. Highly recommend!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2018

I had a great experience!! - I had a great experience with Dr Black & the entire staff, I really appreciate the time and the honesty to explain everything. I really recommend her & I’ll be back to her for any other treatments. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2018

Highly recommend!!! Couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Black, her staff & the surgery center!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Highly Recommend - Dr. Black was down to earth and so easy to talk to. I trusted her and she did a phenomenal job. I would recommend her to anyone. I had been on a few consultations with other doctors and I knew she was the right doctor for me as soon as we met. So glad my friend recommended her. Meet Dr. Black before you schedule surgery with another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

When I first went for my consult with Dr. Summer Black, I immediately knew she would be my surgeon. Her interaction immediately put me at ease in exhibiting my body and gave me confidence in my decision to have a tummy tuck (age 64). Her care was diligent, including an overnight stay at the surgery center and access to her cell number. She called me post surgery and maintained regular check ups until discharged. Her staff is professional and caring as well. I highly recommend Dr. Black! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Wonderful Experience! - I highly recommend Dr. Black! She has compassion and a great bedside manner. She listens to all of your concerns, worries. I felt that I was in highly capable hands with her and a great deal of trust! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Dr. Summer Black is AMAZING! I would recommend anyone to her, and her staff is AMAZING as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I had a great experience with this office. Dr. Black and staff are completely professional and accommodating. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Dr. Black and her staff are amazing . Very professional and nice to me . I would recoomend her to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

I had the best experience with Dr. Summer and her staff! Grateful I was recommended to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Summer and Dr. Elliott are the best. They treat their patients with care and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a great plastic surgery experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Thank you Dr Black for all that you do. I've been her patient for several years now and am completely satisfied with everything. She really explains everything to me and takes the time to make sure I understand. In the officer, Patty is very friendly and professional whether on the phone or in person. This makes the whole experience so pleasant. I'm very satisfied with everything, which is why I will continue to use Dr Summer Black. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Black’s office since 2012. She and her staff are always attentive to detail, professional and informative. Any procedure I have been given was always reviewed and explained prior to beginning and all outcomes have been wonderful. Thank you to the Black team and staff. Welcome Patty! Wade I’ll be contacting you soon for the removal of my Italian mustache! A+ ??#lookyoungerfeelyounger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Drove from Fairhope AL to come see Dr. Black & could not be more pleased with my experience. Patty was so sweet and accommodating in scheduling my appointment, and Elizabeth was incredibly personable and professional. Dr. Black did an outstanding job listening to me, and I was thrilled with how natural my results were. I will definitely continue to make the drive from AL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. - Dr. Black is simply a wonderful doctor. I wanted a tummy tuck for the past 20 years, but never actually thought I would ever go through with it until I met Dr. Black. Dr. Black and her staff were so calming and reassuring. She simply made all the fears and worries I had about going through with this surgery go away. I could not be more pleased with my results. My incision is flawless, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Black and her staff are very professional and listened to my needs. i would recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2018

I cannot day enough good about Dr Summer Black and her entire staff! I was extremely sick and needed surgery ASAP and they all managed to make that happen! I am now almost three weeks post explant surgery from breast implants and am healing! Thank you Dr Black and Mrs Patty both for being two of Gods Angels during this nightmare in my life! I am forever grateful! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2018

I won’t go to anyone else - Dr. Black is simply the best! I go to her for Botox and filler. She actually listens to me so that together we come up with a course of action that delivers beautiful results. She never leaves you with an unnatural over-blown look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Love Dr Summer Black. I had an excellent experience. Very happy with my results. Would recommend Dr Black to all my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Fluer De Lis Cut - After Massive Weight Loss - I absolutely love Dr. Black! She treats you like a friend more than a patient. She is clearly very skilled. Her work is beautiful. She does not try to get you to do any more surgery than what you absolutely need. I have two other friends that have had their tummy tucks after massive weight loss with Dr. Black and they love her, as well. I highly recommend Dr. Summer Black! She performed my fleur de lis tummy tuck in 2013 and my brachioplasty in 2017. She is an amazing surgeon that does beautiful work. I am thrilled with the placement of my incisions on my arms. What I really love about Dr. Black is that she treats you like a friend and not just a patient. She gave me her cell phone number, in case I had any issues. She personally called to check on me when I was home. She made the experiences as pleasant and painless as possible. I can't say enough about her as a surgeon and a person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Summer Black in my opinion is one of the best plastic surgeons. I went to several over the years to find the person I felt comfortable with and trusted after 4 years I met her on a Monday and had surgery on a Wednesday. Her staff is amazing, her work is amazing (not only for surgeries but also Botox and fillers), her office is efficient you never have to wait in waiting room more than 2 to 3 minutes even as busy as she is. She spends as much time or least as you need. I know this because sometimes I have had many questions like my first visit and never felt rushed but when she knows I am In a hurry she gets me in and out. It is seriously impressive and I am not easy to impress (I am a RN and analyze everything). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2017

Great experience - I had went to a few consultations for removal of implants over 3 years and just couldn’t find doctor I was comfortable with until I met Dr. Summer Black. Procedure went great and she called me frequently to check on me after hours which I have never had any physician do. Office staff is also great. She is very honest and her work is great. I can not say there was 1 negative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2017

46 Yr Old Female, First Time Receiving Botox - Comfortable, pleasant and very reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Dr. Summer Black is truly amazing. She is caring, experienced, smart and a great doctor. I have had laser, fillers and Botox services by her and was highly pleased with all results. Her staff is equally amazing. A highly trusted older friend recommended me to Dr. Black and I am so glad she did. I now recommend Dr. Summer Black to my good friends with outmost assurance. I can't speak enough of my experience and happiness of finding Dr. Black and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2017

Best Dr. by far! - Dr. Black performed a tummy tuck, a breast lift, and a small amount of lipo. I could not be any happier, I am actually glowing these days!!! She is AMAZING from start to finish. I felt more like I was being taken care of by family than just a doctor, from the day of my consultation until my check ups. Her and the entire care staff are just incredible people. This alone would make me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

61 Year Old with Breast Implants Since 1994 - Metairie, LA - Dr. Summer Black is wonderful. Very kind, very caring. Spent time explaining the procedure and I actually made another appointment because I still had some questions/concerns. I was not rushed, she was very patient and answered all my questions. I have seen her twice now after my surgery and we are both happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

61 Year Old with Breast Implants Since 1994 - Metairie, LA - Dr. Summer Black is wonderful. Very kind, very caring. Spent time explaining the procedure and I actually made another appointment because I still had some questions/concerns. I was not rushed, she was very patient and answered all my questions. I have seen her twice now after my surgery and we are both happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

I had the best experience - Dr. Black was very welcoming and approachable. She answered all my questions beforehand and made sure I was comfortable and understood my procedures. She went above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend her for any cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

Wonderful results, Excellent doctor, Friendly staff - I LOVED my experience with Dr. Summer Black. I'm a 41 yr. old African American female and I got Restylane injections to fill in my nasolabial folds and marionette lines (laugh lines). The results look very natural and I am beyond pleased! Dr. Summer Black is so attentive to what your desired results are and she didn't make me feel like she was rushed. Her personality is also very down to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

Wonderful results, Excellent doctor, Friendly staff - I LOVED my experience with Dr. Summer Black. I'm a 41 yr. old African American female and I got Restylane injections to fill in my nasolabial folds and marionette lines (laugh lines). The results look very natural and I am beyond pleased! Dr. Summer Black is so attentive to what your desired results are and she didn't make me feel like she was rushed. Her personality is also very down to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Summer Black is truly amazing. She is caring, experienced, smart and a great doctor. I have had laser, fillers and Botox services by her and was highly pleased with all results. Her staff is equally amazing. A highly trusted older friend recommended me to Dr. Black and I am so glad she did. I now recommend Dr. Summer Black to my good friends with outmost assurance. I can't speak enough of my experience and happiness of finding Dr. Black and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing experience - Dr. Summer Black performed implant removal and lift on me(47). Initially I was going to get new implants. After meeting with Dr. Black a few times we discussed not putting new implants in. I was very nervous and was unsure how I would look. Would I be left with sagging /unattractive breasts. She was very intuned to my concerns. Now 5 months later I couldn't be happier!!! I would highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing experience - Dr. Summer Black performed implant removal and lift on me(47). Initially I was going to get new implants. After meeting with Dr. Black a few times we discussed not putting new implants in. I was very nervous and was unsure how I would look. Would I be left with sagging /unattractive breasts. She was very intuned to my concerns. Now 5 months later I couldn't be happier!!! I would highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Summer Black is truly amazing. She is caring, experienced, smart and a great doctor. I have had laser, fillers and Botox services by her and was highly pleased with all results. Her staff is equally amazing. A highly trusted older friend recommended me to Dr. Black and I am so glad she did. I now recommend Dr. Summer Black to my good friends with outmost assurance. I can't speak enough of my experience and happiness of finding Dr. Black and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-14
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2017

Blessed to have found them! - Had my tummy tuck scar revision and lipo with Dr. Summer Black and her father and they both are very attentive to details. I recovered with no problems and actually got on a cruise boat for 7 days literally day 2 post surgery! Great bedside manners and Would meet me after hours if I had any concerns ie my stitches needs removal. Would recommend to everyone who seeks a caring, professional,... - - Had my tummy tuck scar revision and lipo with Dr. Summer Black and her father and they both are very attentive to details. I recovered with no problems and actually got on a cruise boat for 7 days literally day 2 post surgery! Great bedside manners and Would meet me after hours if I had any concerns ie my stitches needs removal. Would recommend to everyone who seeks a caring, professional, and reassuring doctors. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience with my breast implant removal!! - Dr. Black was amazing! I am a 60 year old female who had the same breast implants for more than 33 years after the birth of my twins in 1982. My implants had become severely encapsulated (extremely hard and disfigured from scar tissue). They were extremely heavy and causing me a lot of pain. I was sent to Dr. Black by my OB/GYN, who advised the implants needed to be removed due to... - - Dr. Black was amazing! I am a 60 year old female who had the same breast implants for more than 33 years after the birth of my twins in 1982. My implants had become severely encapsulated (extremely hard and disfigured from scar tissue). They were extremely heavy and causing me a lot of pain. I was sent to Dr. Black by my OB/GYN, who advised the implants needed to be removed due to encapsulation/calcification. I had wanted to remove them for a long time, but after they became severely encapsulated, I had no choice. It was the best thing I ever did!!! Dr. Black was extremely meticulous and thorough in her removal of my implants. She advised that I could have a breast lift afterwards to improve the sagging if I wanted, but suggested that I wait 6 months to a year in order to let my breasts revive as much as they could on their own. I didn't think they would revive at all after 33 years, but she was correct. They have revived enough to where I don't look disfigured. My only personal issue remaining is that they are sagging somewhat (which, let's face it, is to be expected in any 60 year old female), but I'm not sure it's enough to make me undergo the breast lift or not. However, it has only been 4 months since my breast explantation. I cannot express how much better I feel. I no longer have any heaviness pulling on my breasts nor am I an in pain. It feels amazing to feel so natural again after 33 years. I learned about the breast explantation fund still available to assist with medical expenses for the removal of breast implants for up to $5,000.00. It has several qualifications that absolutely must be met prior to their approval and rendering any medical funds toward the explantation, but I qualified and received the full $5,000.00 financial assistance, which is only paid directly to the physician. If you are in a situation similar to mine, I highly recommend you look into the fund and strongly urge you to go to Dr. Black for the surgical procedure. I have had absolutely no complications whatsoever and my treatment and healing went exactly as she advised me it would. She was extremely conscientious towards my medical needs and more than willing to assist in any way possible. She saw me on my lunch hours so I would not have to miss work for her visits and immediately responded to every question I had. She continued to call after my surgery to check on me and I have only a very tiny incision under my breast where it cannot be seen. Dr. Black is awesome and I highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

The best doctors and service in the entire area.  I love how personable and compassionate these 2 doctors are.  Would not even think of going elsewhere for any services or procedures.  These doctors are the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

33 Years Old 3 Kids Acne Scaring and Breakouts and Brown Spots from Sun Damage - Dr. Summer is amazing she is so caring for her patients and truly does the best treatment possible to suit their needs, she is very educated and explains everything to you before proceeding with any treatments. I 100% trust her with my skin needs I know she would not steer me wrong!! I love her and her staff - - Dr. Summer Black recommended this to help with my concerns of acne scarring, which is red marks all around my chin and jaw line. The process that your face goes through weeks following treatment were amazing to see! The brown spots were literally lifted off of my face! The actual treatment was mildly painful, it's an intense burning feeling that disappears as quick as you feel it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2016

Late 40's, Lower Abdomen Issues - Dr. Summer Black did a wonderful job and has been a pleasure to deal with both before and after the procedure. She spent much time both before and after the procedure answering all questions and made me and my family feel very comfortable about the entire process. - - Only weeks out from the procedure, I am already pleased with the results and I am told it will only continue to improve. My scar line is very thin and much better looking than I had anticipated. Dr. Summer Black and all of her staff (particularly Anna) are wonderful to interact with, very caring, and accommodating both before and after the procedure, following my recovery closely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr. Summer Black is a Master of Doing Natural Looking Work - Metairie, LA - EXCELLENT!! - - Dr. Summer Black is truly a master of doing natural looking work. I have been a patient of Dr. Black's for approximately 8 years, mainly for botox but recently for fillers. She is an artist who studies your face and conservatively does things to make you look better while keeping a natural look. I would not go to anyone else!!! I am a nurse and my husband is a physician and we both trust her immensely. Her bedside manner and follow up are superb. Her office is a pleasure to visit. I have never had to wait and her office manager, Anna, is a true gem. I feel so fortunate to have found her and could not recommend her more! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Summer Black - Dr. Summer Black made me feel so comfortable! I had a lot of questions about breast lift / reduction and she answered all and my fiance's questions too. Professionalism is a 10! I plan on scheduling my surgery for January. - - Dr. Summer Black made me feel so comfortable! I had a lot of questions about breast lift / reduction and she answered all and my fiance's questions too. Professionalism is a 10! I plan on scheduling my surgery for January. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

One month post op for mommy makeover - I just adore and respect Dr. Black. She has been so caring, compassionate and an honest doctor. She explained everything to me and let me know what my expectations should be once she looked at me and saw what she had to work with. Makes the procedure a lot easier when you have no hesitation in the selection of your plastic surgeon! - - Went to my three consults and the first doctor I went to and really liked states I will need an incision from hip to hip and a POSSIBLE vertical one from belly button to pubic bone since I have some jiggle horizontally. The other two surgeons said no vertical. Looking at my pic do you think I should question the experience of the doc that wants to do the vertical incision? More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr Summer Black is not only my friend now she is hands down the very best at what she does and I have always been 100% happy with my results. Anna is always so warm and kind and I look forward to my appointments. Awesome job! More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Summer Black for botox for the past six months or so. She is the best injector, for instance she customizes the amount of botox per injection point so you never look frozen-just fresh & natural. I promise you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
Review from LH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Black is the best in the industry! She takes a natural approach to her work, I never look over-done. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2016

I am so glad I had Summer Black as my plastic surgeon. She is so easy to talk to and never tried to push me to do any procedures. You can tell she truly cares about how you're feeling and recovering and she was very easy to get in touch with. I highly recommend her!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

BEST Plastic Surgeon EVER! - I could not pass up this opportunity without leaving a review concerning my experience with Dr Summer Black PS, her father Dr Elliot Black and their entire staff. I had breast explant surgery via en bloc procedure a few weeks ago. Dr Black is by far the most compassionate Dr I have ever meet. From the time I walked into her office the entire staff is very welcoming and helpful. Dr Black... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2013

Mini Tummy Tuck. - Metairie, LA - So far she is wonderful, a very straight forward doctor that is honest and not just trying to sell you procedures you do not need. - - Like everyone else, I've obsessed over this site for months, reading and reading and reading. I initially decided on a BA and mini tummy tuck, but am only doing the mini for now. I have paid my $6,550 + $200 (pain pump)=$6,750 to Dr. Summer Black in Metairie, LA. I am 32 yo, 5'1 and 103 lbs. After my first and only child at 19 yo who was 8 lbs, 21 in. (I was only 98 lbs when I got pregnant), the elasticity in my stomach never returned. I was horribly blessed with the stretch marks above my naval, which pools or gathers to the center of my stomach. The PS does not plan on giving me a new naval, but is going to disconnet and reposition mine. I am only having skin done due to having plently of abdominal muscle and it is speculated that there is minimal fat, but I might just ask her to lipo anyways just in case. I am also having her lipo the fat deposits on my hips above my buttocks. I exercise frequently, but have never been able to get rid of that fat. I have bought Arnica Montana and Bellis Perennis to start taking after surgery, I'm not sure if any of that will help, but it cost next to nothing so why not try it. I also bought Graphites, which is supposed to heal scar tissue, mainly external. I do not plan on taking that until the stitches fall out or are removed. I have scheduled two weeks off from work, hoping that will be sufficient. I will post before pics soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.